Свяжитесь мы

Контактное лицо : changlong

Номер телефона : +86 13418513564

Free call
Shenzhen Seacent Photonics Co.,Ltd.

КО. Шэньчжэня Сеасент Фотоникс, Лтд.

 

Универсальное решение ФТТХ с больше чем 10 летами опыта в связях оптического волокна

  • Shenzhen Seacent Photonics Co.,Ltd.
  • Shenzhen Seacent Photonics Co.,Ltd.
  • Shenzhen Seacent Photonics Co.,Ltd.
  • Shenzhen Seacent Photonics Co.,Ltd.
  • Shenzhen Seacent Photonics Co.,Ltd.
Информация о компании:
Рынки: Северная Америка, Южная Америка, Западная Европа, Восточной Европе, Восточной Азии, Юго-Восточная Азия
Вид бизнеса: Производитель
Бренды: Сеасент Фотоникс Количество сотрудников: >400
Годовой объем продаж: >175000000 Год основания: 2011
Экспорт ПК: 60% - 70%
Наша фабрика > Контроль качества >
Введение

КО. Шэньчжэня Сеасент Фотоникс, Лтд. компания оптической связи установленная в 2011. Оно размещан штаб в Шэньчжэне, Китае и имеет дочернюю компанию в Хунани, Китае. Оно в настоящее время использует около 400 человек и имеет район места приблизительно 4 000 квадратных метров. Фокусирующ на высокоскоростной оптической связи на 10 лет, мы придерживались концепции качества как ядр и управляемого технологическим нововведением, и совершены к обеспечивать полные решения для центров данных, предприятий и операторов.

История

 

Китай Shenzhen Seacent Photonics Co.,Ltd. Профиль компании 0

Обслуживание

 

Продукты компании главные массив волокна, сплиттер плоскостного оптически волновода оптически, ААВГ, плоскостный тип мультиплексор волновода разделения длины волны, тип мультиплексор фильтра разделения длины волны, соединитель стекловолокна, плоскостный обломок волновода. В 2016, ему наградил название предприятия Шэньчжэня высокотехнологичного и национального высокотехнологичного предприятия.

Китай Shenzhen Seacent Photonics Co.,Ltd. Профиль компании 0

Китай Shenzhen Seacent Photonics Co.,Ltd. Профиль компании 1

Наша команда

Китай Shenzhen Seacent Photonics Co.,Ltd. Профиль компании 0

Cooperation

Наша компания обеспечивает потребителей с онлайновыми службами для высокоскоростных продуктов оптической связи. Через независимые научные исследования и разработки и дизайн решения, она обеспечивает потребителей с подгонянными опытами эксплуатации. Она имеет потребителей в различных индустриях как сеть кампуса, правительственных агентствах, парках предприятия, центрах данных, включая Руйджие, ЗТЭ, Фоксконн, данные по СДГ, китайскую академию наук и много других известных предприятий.

Китай Shenzhen Seacent Photonics Co.,Ltd. Профиль компании 0

 

 

 

Свяжись с нами

Впишите ваше сообщение

chonglong.xu@xinhaixun.com
+8613418513564

Contact Us

Contact Person : changlong

Phone Number : +86 13418513564

Free call
Shenzhen Seacent Photonics Co.,Ltd.

Shenzhen Seacent Photonics Co.,Ltd.

 

One-stop FTTH solution with more than 10 years of experience in fiber optic communications

  • Shenzhen Seacent Photonics Co.,Ltd.
  • Shenzhen Seacent Photonics Co.,Ltd.
  • Shenzhen Seacent Photonics Co.,Ltd.
  • Shenzhen Seacent Photonics Co.,Ltd.
  • Shenzhen Seacent Photonics Co.,Ltd.
Company Details:
Main Market: North America, South America, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Eastern Asia, Southeast Asia
Business Type: Manufacturer
Brands: Seacent Photonics No. of Employees: >400
Annual Sales: >175000000 Year Established: 2011
Export p.c: 60% - 70%
Factory Tour > Quality Control >
Introduction

Shenzhen Seacent Photonics Co.,Ltd. is an optical communication company established in 2011. It is headquartered in Shenzhen, China and has a subsidiary in Hunan, China. It currently employs about 400 people and has a site area of approximately 4,000 square meters. Focusing on high-speed optical communication for 10 years, we have been adhering to the concept of quality as the core and driven by technological innovation, and are committed to providing total solutions for data centers, enterprises and operators.

History

 

China Shenzhen Seacent Photonics Co.,Ltd. company profile 0

Service

 

The company's main products are fiber array, planar optical waveguide optical splitter, AAWG, planar waveguide type wavelength division multiplexer, filter type wavelength division multiplexer, optical fiber connector, planar waveguide chip. In 2016, it was awarded the title of Shenzhen High-tech Enterprise and National High-tech Enterprise.

China Shenzhen Seacent Photonics Co.,Ltd. company profile 0

China Shenzhen Seacent Photonics Co.,Ltd. company profile 1

Our Team

China Shenzhen Seacent Photonics Co.,Ltd. company profile 0

Cooperation

Our Company provides users with online services for high-speed optical communication products. Through independent research and development and solution design, it provides users with customized service experiences. It has users in various industries such as campus network, government agencies, enterprise parks, data centers, including Ruijie, ZTE, Foxconn, SDG Information, Chinese Academy of Sciences and many other well-known enterprises.

China Shenzhen Seacent Photonics Co.,Ltd. company profile 0

 

 

 

Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message

chonglong.xu@xinhaixun.com
+8613418513564